LACMTA Shop Stewards

List of current ATU 1277/LACMTA Shop Stewards.

Ben Clemente
Shop Steward Division 3601
Shop # (213) 533-1130
ClementeB@metro.net

Louie Palomino
Shop Steward Division 3802
Shop # (213) 533-1530
PalominoJ@metro.net

Leo Garcia
Shop Steward Division 3503
Shop # (323) 441-0830
GarciaLe@metro.net

Mark Garcia
Shop Steward Division 3790
Shop # (323) 441-4266
GarciaM@metro.net

Michael Ashford
Shop Steward Division 3805
Shop # (323) 421-2030
AshfordM@metro@net

Aaron Williams
Shop Steward Division 3707
Shop # (310) 854-3130
WilliamsAa@metro.net

Chris Kane
Shop Steward Division 3508
Shop # (818) 701-3830
KaneC@metro.net

Barry Richter
Shop Steward Division 3609
Shop # (626) 454-3064
RichterB@metro.net

Joey Vermilya
Shop Steward Division 3710
Shop # (323) 441-4230
VermilyaJ@metro.net

Ronnie Burt
Shop Steward Division 3941
Shop # (310) 816-5555
BurtR@metro.net

Ricardo Huerta
Shop Steward Division 3513
Shop # (213) 928-4630
HuertaR@metro.net

Zack Rakisits 
Shop Steward Division 3947
Shop # (423) 231-9271
RakisitsZ@metro.net

Oscar Velasco
Shop Steward Division 3515
Shop # (818) 394-2659
VelascoO@metro.net

Dean Boykin
Shop Steward Division 3818
Shop # (213) 922-6318
BoykinD@metro.net

Rafael Mastrangelo
Shop Steward Division 3942
Shop # (213) 922-3222
Mastrangelo@metro.net

Oscar Salinas
Shop Steward Division 3710
Shop # (323) 224-4030
SalinasO@metro.net

Henry Chavira
Shop Steward Green Line 3943
Shop # (310) 643-3851
ChaviraHe@metro.net

Marcos Martinez
Shop Steward Division 3948
Shop # (626) 471-7830
MartinezM@metro.net

Monica Carney-Hayes
Shop Steward CMF-A
Shop # (213) 533-1130
CarneyM@metro.net

Julian Torres
Shop Steward Division CMF-B
Shop # (213) 922-5764
TorresJul@metro.net

Jose ‘Santos” Esparza
Shop Steward Warranty Equipment Maintenance 3120
Shop # (213) 922-5857

Leo Gomez
Shop Steward Stops/Zones 3630
Shop # (213) 922-5150
GomezL@metro.net

Ray Amerson
Shop Steward ECT 5430
Shop # (626) 454-2921
AmersonR@metro.net

Bruno Angel
Shop Steward Facility Maintenance 3367-A
Shop # (213) 922-6716
AngelB@metro.net

Rick Anzures
Shop Steward Facility Maintenance 3367-B
Shop # (213) 922-5847
AnzuresR@metro.net

Kevin Owens
Shop Steward ITS 9220
Shop # (213) 418-3066
OwenKe@metro.net

Scott Meyer
Shop Steward Track Inspector 3927
Shop # (323) 563-9432
MeyerS@metro.net

Bill Robles
Shop Steward Traction Power 3928
Shop # (562) 822-4117
RoblesW@metro.net

Eric Urena
Shop Steward MOW 3922
Shop # (626) 221-7703
UrenaEr@metro.net

Rick Johnson
Shop Steward Vermont Yard 3922
Shop # (213) 922-3104
JohnsonRica@metro.net

Daniel Carapia
Shop Steward Rail WEM 3940
Shop # (213) 922-3355
CarapiaD@metro.net